THE Mason district


The Mason District is a three piece indie rock americana band from Cleveland, Ohio. The band consists of Tom Tobias on Lead Guitar and Vocals, Maria Petti on Bass guitar and Vocals, and Collin Nutter on Drums. The Mason District has spent the last five months in a local Cleveland recording studio tracking their debut EP titled Shotgun Soul. They have spent the past 2 and a half years building an impressive catalogue of music, as well as playing in the Greater Cleveland area. A Mason District show is a high energy experience, and many of the pseudo pop blues songs will have you singing along like you already know them.


Vocals, Guitar / Tom Tobias
Bass, Vocals / Maria Petti
Drums / Collin Nutter